Outfitting: Grandma chic… I hope

I watched Hangover Part 2 yesterday. I laughed myself silly. But before we went into the cinema, my boyfriend and I were looking at ties for him. While we were doing this, he pointed out that his granny had a jersey that looked just like mine. I would have whacked him with my flowers if they weren’t so pretty.

Justin Timberlake’s style is regularly dubbed, grandpa chic, so right now, I’m praying that my ensemble for yesterday can also be dubbed chic. If not, pardon my insanity… Yes, I am slightly nervous…

My fringe has grown out and I really need to get it trimmed, but I just haven’t found the time… So I tried something new with it yesterday… I didn’t like it. But hay, we live and we learn.

I really really like this skirt… I shall redeem it…

So? What’s your verdict? Was this a complete fail?… I did notice some people looking at me oddly…

oh well… school tomorrow :\ science outing yay >rolls eyes<

oxox Serisha

About Improvising Fashion

17 year old who dreams of fashionable fairies and becoming the next Anna Wintour... only Indian, way skinny, and so much nicer.... better educated too.
This entry was posted in my fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outfitting: Grandma chic… I hope

  1. Mara says:

    I think you look cute! I love that sweater, and your skirt is adorable.

Leave a Reply

