Outfitting: Civvies today

Civvies is civilian clothes… i.e what we get to wear when the school feels like it’s an important enough day to warrant the usage of comfortable clothes.

And what would be important enough? Ascension Day. Yes I know I’m Hindu, but I go to a Christian school. A private Christian school. Aren’t I cool >grin< So today we got to finish school an hour and 1omins earlier plus we got to wear civvies, with as much white as possible. But you know how the mornings are… so I had about 5 seconds to decide what to wear… I saw white and just put it on. This is what happened….

It was incredibly cold… well I suppose it does tend to get that way in winter. It felt like a Friday today >sigh< but tomorrow’s Friday so I still have to get through tomorrow!

Oh well, at least we got to civvies today (:

much love

oxox Serisha

About Improvising Fashion

17 year old who dreams of fashionable fairies and becoming the next Anna Wintour... only Indian, way skinny, and so much nicer.... better educated too.
This entry was posted in my fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

