Matric Dance Mondays – Table Settings

I don’t think there’s much need for explanation here… But remember a while ago I posted pictures of the entrance of our school hall for our grade 12 dance? I promised a mini-series of posts showing just how amazing we decked out that hall…. welll… here it is! yay (: scintillating

next week I’ll have some more for you!

But I have some news while I’m telling you lovelies stuff… it’s the end of exams (yay!) But that signals the beginning of inter-house plays at school! I am in the play, as Dotty Otley in Noises Off. This means that a lot of my time is going to be dedicated to the play and learning my lines as well as school that, unfortunately, is still very important and for marks!

The play’s on the 23rd and that’s really not far away… I’m so nervous for learning lines! I may not be posting as frequently but rest assured, after the play there are three whole weeks of holidays! I have some very exciting posts planned for then (:

Just bear with me for a bit?

love you lots!

oxox Serisha

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Improvising Fashion

17 year old who dreams of fashionable fairies and becoming the next Anna Wintour... only Indian, way skinny, and so much nicer.... better educated too.
This entry was posted in Matric Dance and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Matric Dance Mondays – Table Settings

  1. Ella says:

    great table settings

  2. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

Leave a Reply

