I’m slightly peeved

So I brought pictures on my memory stick to blog about today. Only WordPress won’t bloody press them! So I’ve got a half written post just waiting for pictures to fill it and to be.. well… completely written!

So I’m now very annoyed that I can’t do the post that I had planned to do. Life happens hay?

No. Shit happens.

On the up side, I have finished my mid year exams! By failing History. What a wonderful day this is turning out to be.

So instead I shall tell you my Hair Plan 2011.

Yes. I have a hair plan.

In case you have failed to notice, I have short, shoulder length curls. Around September last year I cut my hair so that it brushed just past my jaw. This year, I am going to grow my hair out; for my grade 11 dance and in case I might attend any other dances >cough cough<

I shall grow my hair out, resisting the urge to cut my hair, for short hair is my new favourite thing.

Then, come December, after school closes… I shall ombré die my hair! But a weird colour… like pink or blue or red… or something to that effect… I really ought to think about this more…

But I shall definitely be ombré dying my hair. And then, when school starts again, I shall simply chop my locks back into a nice short bob! Oh how exciting!

I love being a girl and having fun with my hair!

Only I’m too impatient to wait ’til December!

oxox Serisha

About Improvising Fashion

17 year old who dreams of fashionable fairies and becoming the next Anna Wintour... only Indian, way skinny, and so much nicer.... better educated too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m slightly peeved

  1. Subsequently, after spending many hours on the internet at last We’ve uncovered an individual that definitely does know what they are discussing many thanks a great deal wonderful post

Leave a Reply

