Pick a dress!

So its’s my grade 11 dance soon, well, in two months… But it’s still all very exciting. Mainly because I get a new dress. Naturally mine will be made. It wall also be copied off of some wildly famous and revered designer. But there are so many wildly popular and revered designers out there, with even more gorgeous, stunningly designed dresses!

Well, I have three favourite. One by Blumarine, another by Elie Saab, and the last by Valentino. (What’s a dress collection without Valentino?) And I require your help on choosing the right one… Enjoy (:

This is the Elie Saab… I stuck Dakota beneath it because on her you can really see what a gorgeous dress it is… I adore the cut and little cap sleeves.

The Valentino number is dark, yet quirky. I would die for that bow on my dress.

Abbey’s wearing the Blumarine dress. You may not know, but I have a mad love/obsession with Abbey Lee Kershaw. She’s my favourite model. My daughter’s middle name will be Abbey Lee. But back to the dress. I did die when I saw it in the show… thankfully I was revived so I could get up and have it made!

But now I’m in quite the dilemma. All of these dresses are beautiful beyond any words I have… But I must choose one!

Help? please?

 

oxox Serisha

 

About Improvising Fashion

17 year old who dreams of fashionable fairies and becoming the next Anna Wintour... only Indian, way skinny, and so much nicer.... better educated too.
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

