So here’s a short story for you

Hello lovelies (:

I think it’s been about two years and I’ve moved blogs three times! But this time I’m keeping my Tumblr blog. So you can still have a snigger at my emotional, ranting posts about how unfair I find life, or currently, about my mission towards happiness. All the personal stuff and random things I feel should be written about will be on Tumblr.

 

But now for the new blog >grin<

It took me a fair amount of time to come up with this name… a touch too long I would say! The idea came from a Tumblog called Improvising Fatherhood, which is really quite hilarious and very cute.

 

The idea is, well I’m still young and so being fashionable poses its impossibilities now and then. Inspiration is all very well, but what can we do with it?

 

Well I suppose only one thing really; improvise.

 

So this is my attempt at taking improvising further than the norm, and making it a daily pledge to you. From this day forth, I shall improvise like an actor who has forgotten her lines…. let’s hope it doesn’t end up being an epic fail.

About Improvising Fashion

17 year old who dreams of fashionable fairies and becoming the next Anna Wintour... only Indian, way skinny, and so much nicer.... better educated too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So here’s a short story for you

  1. sms says:

    Tremendous work! You own the talent of creative writing. I personally liked the way it has been drafted especially the perfect drafting of brilliant ideas.And yes i have tweeted your site improvisingfashion.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

